News

DIY Dress/ Makeup photo shooting – the making of

  The Making of DIY Dresses / Make Up photo shooting is online, which was created for the first edition of  the “Embrace … The Lil Things”. In the magazine, you can have a look at the final result, but here is an exclusive look behind the scenes. Summarized there are different clothes from newspaper paper over to the total rainbow overload. Normally,i took the pictures for the blog or the magazine at home with a small, improvised construction, without ...
food

Irresistible watermelon salad

At allthelilthings, it´s watermelon recipe week and today with these irresistible watermelon salad – Why? It is summer and watermelon simply belongs to it and offers so many possibilities. It is an absolute highlight when grilling, and it tastes grilled just sooo sweet. But this fruit can be more, from the ice pop to the cake – you can find everything online. This irresistible watermelon salad speaks for itself – in the summer, when the temperatures rise, this salad is ...
food

Watermelon Pizza / Watermelon Toast

Watermelon Pizza / Watermelon Toast – what is it? My first two ideas around that great fruit.   The Watermelon is – at least in germany – the one and only ‘Summerfruit’. You can’t watch one without thinking about your vacation, beaches and that incredible fresh taste. But did you know that watermelons, botanically, aren’t fruits? In fact its a pumpkin-growth that is originated in afrika. Even the old egypts knew about it’s taste and today it’s known all around ...
FOR YOU

Free Mermaid Flares – now online

Well, the english version of our magazine isn’t ready yet. However, the free mermaid flares are! You can download and, of course, use them for your YouTube Videos free! Download
News

all the lil things – commercial – first issue

    From the origami bird to the cupcake  – let yourself be enchanted by the allthelilthings commercial – have fun watching it Take a look at our youtube channel, soon there´ll be a great making of video of our diy photo shooting.  
Uncategorized

Bavarian Avocado Salad – you´ve got to try this

A bavarian avocado salat sounds crazy to you ? The bavarian cuisine is very solid and delicious, but unfortunatly with lot of meat. Inspired by sausage salad and to bring Veggie and Bavarian together, the Bavarian avocado salad has been created. You know that, you got a crazy idea and first is not sure if it will work or if not 🙂 Here, however, it has really succeeded, all the critical concerns are disappeared enjoying this delicious salad. Next is ...
food

DIY Frozen Joghurt – Vegan Frozen Joghurt Bites

DIY Frozen Joghurt – Vegane Frozen Joghurt Bites Hard to believe it, but it seems if it is finally summer – damn it was time 🙂 If everything is adjusted for summer vibes, the food becomes lighter and the drinks colder. Salads in exchange for warm casseroles and hot chocolate must wait for winter, Prosecco Time Ladies … but that would be another post, who is looking for inspiration, just look at the allthelilthings instagram account;) DIY Frozen yogurt has ...
foodUncategorized

Origami breakfast

Origami for Breakfast – Eyecatcher for everyone praying for spring Intentionally taken as a picture for the Magazine this Combination blew my mind and will probably be with me all summer long. It‘s definitely good looking and I‘m waiting for your own creations in the comments section down below. Anyway, there is so much great tutorials on how to fold paper and I‘ll just provide a link to you, because there is now way I can list all of them. ...
DIY

DIY Mini Bath bombs with rose blossoms

DIY Mini Bath bombs with rose blossoms – beautyful rose scent. Making Bath balls yourself isn’t only really easy – it’s just fun to do. Create your own combinations use unconventional ingredients and even safe some money. We all know the feeling when you’re in the middle of the week, totally stressed and just need a little break. Often there isn’t much more than an hour free time left – so let’s make the best out of it! These sweet ...
food

teatime – little tea-secrets

teatime – little tea-secrets It´s always teatime. The Majority thinks about peppermint tea or green tea, also delicious but there´s still more to go 🙂 Exactly what i tell you in this blogpost, tea is for the little moments – you need not much to make it more special. Daisy tea, sounds strange – looks amazing and tastes soooo good. Dried Daisy´s are really a highlight for salads and you can take them from your garden if you got one ...

BeautyDIY

Blogparade – Thema Blau – two face halloween make up

 Miss von Xtravaganz  hat diese Woche eine Makeup Blogparade zum Thema Blau ins Leben gerufen -und da das mal etwas anderes ist, kommt hier ein Beitrag zum Thema Blau. Auch wenn Make up jetzt nicht unbedingt Thema von allthelilthings ist.   Aber erstmal alle kreativen Teilnehmer der Woche: 25.9.2017  Miss von Xtravaganz 26.9.2017  Talasia 27.9.2017  Twisted Heat 28.9.2017  all the little things 29.9.2017 das Mini bloggt & Fräulein Funkelblau 30.9.2017 MiniMe is… 1.10.2017 Sweet Cherry & der blasse Schimmer   ...
News

DIY Kleider/ Make up Fotoshooting – The Making of

  Ab heute ist das Making of des DIY Kleider/Make up Fotoshootings online, welches für die erste Ausgabe der “Embrace… the lil things” entstanden ist. Im Magazin könnt ihr euch das Endergebnis anschauen, aber hier gibt es erstmal einen exklusiven Blick hinter die Kulissen. Wer noch nicht im Magazin geschmökert hat, hier kurz zusammengefasst, es gibt verschiedene Kleider von Zeitungspapier über Frischhaltefolie, bis zum totalen Regenbogen Overload. Normalerweise entstehen die Bilder für den Blog bzw. das Magazin mit einem kleinen, ...
FOOD

Unwiderstehlicher Wassermelonen Salat

Bei allthelilthings ist Wassermelonen Rezepte Woche und heute mit disem unwiderstehlichen Wassermelonen Salat – Warum? Es ist Sommer und Wassermelone gehört einfach dazu und bietet soviele Möglichkeiten. Sie ist beim Grillen ein absolutes Highlight und es schmeckt gegrillt einfach nur so süüüß. Doch diese Frucht kann mehr, vom Eis Pop bis zum Kuchen findet sich alles im Internet und deswegen Gelegenheit alles mal auf eigene Weise auszuprobieren. Dieser unwiderstehliche Wassermelonen Salat spricht für sich selbst – im Sommer, wenn die ...
FOOD

Wassermelonen Pizza / Wassermelonen Toast

Wassermelonen Pizza / Wassermelonen Toast – was das sein soll? Die ersten beiden Rezeptinspirationen rund um die Wassermelone. Die Wassermelone ist die Sommerfrucht schlecht hin – man verbindet mit ihr Urlaub, Strandfeeling und frischen Geschmack. Dabei ist die Wassermelone gar keine Frucht, sondern in der Tat ein Kürbisgewächs. Sie stammt aus Afrika und schon die Äygpter wussten sie zu schätzen, heute ist sie auf der ganzen Welt beliebt. Diese Woche gibt es deswegen so allerlei Wassermelonen Rezepte. Den Anfang macht ...
FOR YOU

Free Mermaid Flares – jetzt online

Für alle Leser des Magazins und des Blogs sind nun auch endlich die gratis Mermaid-Flares online. Ihr könnt die Flares, gratis und ohne die üblichen Lizenzprobleme, für euere YouTube Videos verwenden. Die Flares liegen im üblichen Dateiformat vor, eine genaue Anleitung zur Verwendung findet ihr – falls ihr keine Kenntnisse dazu mitbringt – natürlich bei Google oder Bing. Wer sich schon besser auskennt, kann die png sequenz in das Videobearbeitungsprogramm importieren, und den Blendmodus verstellen, bei Photoshop würde man dann ...
News

all the lil things – Werbespot – Erstausgabe

    Vom Origami Vogel bis zum Cupcake  – lass dich vom  allthelilthings commercial verzaubern – viel Spaß beim Anschauen Auf unserem youtube Kanal gibt es bald ein super Making of von unserem DIY Fotoshooting
FOOD

Bayrischer Avocado Salat – unbedingt ausprobieren

Jeder richtige Bayer schlägt wahrscheinlich vor Verzweiflung die Hände über dem Kopf zusammen, wenn er mein neuestes Rezept des bayrischen Avocado Salats liest 🙂 Die bayrische Küche ist leider, für mich als Vegetarier, sehr fleischlastig aber sehr deftig und lecker. Sozusagen inspiriert vom Wurstsalat und um Veggie und bayrisch zusammen zu bringen, ist der bayrische Avocado Salat im Salzstangerl entstanden. Kennt ihr das wenn man eine verrückte Idee hat und sich erstmal nicht sicher ist, ob das auch was wird ...
FOOD

DIY Frozen Joghurt – Vegane Frozen Joghurt Bites

DIY Frozen Joghurt – Vegane Frozen Joghurt Bites Man mag es kaum glauben, aber es scheint als ob es endlich Sommer wird – verdammt nochmal das wurde auch Zeit 🙂 Denn wenn alles auf Summer Vibes eingestellt ist, wird das Essen leichter und die Drinks kälter. Salate im Tausch gegen warmen Auflauf und heiße Schokolade muss sich bis zum Winter gedulden, Prosecco Time Ladies … aber das wäre ein anderer Post, wer hier Inspiration sucht, einfach mal auf den allthelilthings ...
FOODUnkategorisiert

Rosentee – Wellness deluxe

Rosentee – Wellness deluxe , aber sowas von 🙂 Der Alltag ist ja oft sooooo stressig, das man gar keine Zeit zum relaxen hat, gerade unter der Woche. Um trotzdem eine kleine Auszeit zu finden,ist Rosentee einfach unschlagbar. Dieser Duft verbreitet sich schon während der Tee noch zieht in der ganzen Küche, fast wie in einem Rosengarten. Damit das Ganze auch noch einen fancy Look kriegt, wurde die Tassen etwas gepimpt 😀 Irgendwie hat es etwas Besonderes, wenn man Zeit ...
FOODUnkategorisiert

Origami zum Frühstück – der Hingucker

Origami zum Frühstück –  Das gute Laune Frühstück mit Eyecatcher 🙂 Jetzt wo der Frühling endlich da ist, wird es bunt. Eigentlich sollte nur ein schönes Bild für das Magazin entstehen, aber diese einfache Kombination zaubert einem einfach sofort ein Lächeln auf das Gesicht und wird mich den ganzen Sommer begleiten. Fotogen ist das Origami Frühstück auf alle Fälle und ich freue mich schon neue Kombinationen auszuprobieren. Origami gabs ja auch schon als Raumkonzept hier auf der Seite, hier nochmal ...